Welcome to Ereader Store !

Welcome to Ereader Store !

Your hub for exquisite products of Onyx International (Onyx Boox), support and development.

 

Devices for reading of the electronic books designed by Onyx International (Onyx Boox) are called not without reason as «the Book of Books». Onyx Boox allow you to read when  not all texts ever written, but at least all written, published and uploaded  to the World Wide Web books.

Despite of the very complex structure, the ebook readers are actually very easy to use  devices. The main goal of it – to make the reading of books convenient and enjoyable. In the case of the Onyx Boox e-readers the designers were definitely successful.

Modern e-Ink Pearl screens, ergonomically designed controls, supporting of huge amount of formats, best available support of PDF documents (with annotation features), reorientation of the screen view, the built in support of StarDict dictionaries, WiFi access to the Internet, open source SDK, all this and many other details make devices of Onyx International to the best alternative on the market of digital devices for reading.



* Price incl. VAT 19%, without shipping

Cart  

No products


Total 0,00 €

Cart Check out


New products

No new products at this time

Special offers (+)

PayPal

Newsletter

Willkommen bei eReader Store!

Willkommen bei eReader Store!

Ihr Drehkreuz für ausgesuchte Produkte von Onyx International (Onyx Boox), Service und Entwicklung.

 

Moderne E-Book Reader, die unter der Marke Onyx Boox bekannt geworden sind, werden nicht umsonst als „Buch der Bücher“ genannt. Onyx Boox E-Reader machen es Ihnen möglich, wenn nicht alle irgendwann geschriebene, aber zumindest all die geschriebenen, herausgegebenen und zum Download im Internet bereitgestellten  Texte zu lesen.

Trotz dem sehr komplexen elektronischen Innenleben der Geräte, sind E-Reader für die einfache Nutzung konzipiert. Hauptziel – dem Leser stressfreies und komfortables Lesen seiner Bücher zu ermöglichen. Im Fall des  Onyx Boox kann man sagen, es ist den Herstellern gelungen.

Modernes papierähnliches E-Ink Pearl Bildschirm, Unterstützung von allen erdenklichen Buchformaten, manuelle Bildschirmorientierung, viele frei verfügbare Wörterbücher, drahtlose Technologien des Zugangs zum Internet, freigegebene SDK für Software Entwickler – all dies macht Onyx Boox Geräte zu den besten Alternativen auf dem Markt der digitalen Lesegeräten.

* Price incl. VAT 19%, without Versand